Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Hit: Not Broken/Run

To Sum It Up:

It won't take long for Girl On Fire to gain a lot of recognition in the music industry with Not Broken, and they deserve it.  It's an incredible album that's sure to set the bar for many rising bands and the more I listen to it, the more I fall in love with it. Girl On Fire created twelve perfect rock songs, every second of this album is flawless. It might not be the most original release to date, but that won't stop it from replaying on my iPod for months straight.  Besides, they have their whole career to bring something unheard of to the table.  With Not Broken, Girl On Fire has established their sound and secured a place in the spotlight.

Not Broken
Girl On Fire


Century Media Records
July 9th, 2013


1. The Takedown
2. Reminds Me Of You
3. Losing My Identity
4. One Step Away
5. Monster
6. Automatic Hurt
7. Believe
8. Ready To Fight
9. Break The Chains
10. Cut
11. Not Broken
12. Run

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.