Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Hit: In Like Flynn

Miss: The Frog

To Sum It Up:

Welcome to your new obsession

The Bunny The Bear's Stories is epic. I've fallen head over heels for this album - And band for that matter. Chris Hutka or “The Bear” is officially one of my favorite vocalists, and  Matthew Tybor (The Bunny) scares me just enough to take this album to the next level. Everything from electronic to hardcore and even hints of pop can be found on Stories. It's a collection that will serve to plenty of different music tastes (whether your favorite bands are Motionless In White and Asking Alexdria or The Ready Set and All Time Low you'll enjoy this record - but if you like Breathe Carolina welcome to your new obsession), not to mention every song is ridiculously addictive. There's no listening to any of these track once. This album will dominate your iPod for a very, very long time.  So move The Bunny The Bear's Stories to the top of your list of priorites and get a copy. Now.

The Bunny The Bear

Victory Records

April 16th, 2013


1. Eating Disorder
2. In Like Flynn
3. Hey, Allie
4. It's Not Always Cold In Buffalo
5. Another Day
6. The Frog
7. Melody
8. Imagine
9. Your Reasons
10. What We're Here For
11. Sadie

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.